Monday, December 2, 2013

Big, big update!

First, the sixth in the Legend of the Iron Flower series, Iron Melting, is now available for purchase.

The continuing saga of a warrior whose army-slaying sword belies her kind heart.

Wracked with anxiety over a dread prophecy concerning her children and guilt for the men she has killed to protect them, weary heroine Rose decides to take a break by visiting her mother with her family. But ill fortune strikes again as she and her husband Finn encounter The Lost, an organization of people who have lost everything and wish to balance the scales of fairness by making everyone suffer as they have. When they learn The Lost serve the same destructive force their children are foretold to revive, it looks like they may have to face a reckoning earlier than expected.

Sixth in the Iron Flower series. Includes a bonus short story, "Scar Maps." Find it on:

Amazon US -

Amazon UK -

Smashwords -

Also, 3 new short stories are out - check out Deep Web Dweller, Troll Regeneration, and Kraken of the Mountains in the sidebar.

Finally, enter my Goodreads giveaway for a paperback copy of Iron Bonds, the third book in the Iron Flower series!

No comments:

Post a Comment